EDITORIAL AND SALES OFFICES
3717 E. Thousand Oaks Blvd.
Westlake Village, CA 91362
Phone: 805-413-1141
Fax: 805-830-1655

ASSOCIATE PUBLISHER
Jennifer S. Vogelbach
Home furnishings and design, fine jewelry, fashion
jennifer@805living.com
818-427-3496

ADVERTISING SALES REPRESENTATIVES
Dave and Karen Bottom
San Luis Obispo County
dandkbott@aol.com
858-472-3017

Ingrid C'deBaca
Real estate, home builders, vacation properties, insurance
ingrid@805living.com
818-597-9220

Amra Neal
Travel, entertainment, dining, food and beverage, education
amra@805living.com
310-924-2631

Lisa Kitchin
Automotive, financial/banking, mortgage, nonprofit organizations
lisa@805living.com
818-268-8001

CEO
Lynne Andujar
sales@805living.com
805-413-1141

ADVERTISING DESIGN & PRODUCTION
Sophie Patenaude
sophie@805living.com

EDITORIAL QUERIES
Editor in Chief: Lynne Andujar
edit@805living.com

EDITORIAL SUBMISSIONS
See FAQ section for specifics on editorial submissions for "Insider," "Good Deeds," Taste of the Town," Dining Guide, and writers guidelines.

PHOTO QUERIES
Photo Editor: Gary Moss
photo@805Living.com

MEDIA AND PR QUERIES
Editor in Chief: Lynne Andujar
edit@805living.com

 

facebook     twitter     linkedin     pinterest     instagram

Home   |   Advertising   |   About   |   Get 805 Living   |   Dining Guide   |   Contact Us
Pressroom   |   Archive   |   FAQ   |   Site Map   |   Privacy Policy

Copyright © 3Digit Media, LLC 2017
805 Living is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.